The Jury is Out

05 Feb

On February 5, 1943, the jury deliberated, whether to send Errol to San Quentin, or Mulholland Farm (or the State Farm)

The Jury Members were:

Ruby Anderson

Lorene Boehm

Charles Boyd

Loren Curtis

Elaine Forbes

Homer Jacobsmeyer

Jennie Larson

Mildred Leahy

Nellie Minear

Lena Morgan

Georgette Welch

Theresa Wood

Alice Chalfant (Alternate)

— —

Juror Selection and Dismissed Jurors:…………

— Tim


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.